1. 专业飞行员

专业飞行员

管理
 
 

默里·史密斯
创办人

 

玛西娅(Marcia Eleni Smith),
总统
esmith@propilotmag.com

 

安东尼·埃雷拉(Anthony Herrera)
总经理
aherrera@propilotmag.com

 

图形
 
 

Jose Vasquez,
艺术指导
jvasquez@propilotmag.com , art@propilotmag.com

 

社论
 
 

拉斐尔·亨利克斯(Rafael Henriquez),
总编辑
rafael@propilotmag.com

 

研究
 
 

玛丽安·蒙多纳多(Marian Mondonedo),
研究助理
marian@propilotmag.com

 

广告
 
 

Eleni Smith,
市场经理
eleni@propilotmag.com

 

循环
 
 

安东尼·埃雷拉(Anthony Herrera)
总经理
aherrera@propilotmag.com